WORLD CUP 2019

World Cup 2019 Betting Tips & Session Lambi Pari
 
May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Match 1 at 3:00 pm
May 31, Fri  Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2 at 3:00 pm

Jun 01, Sat  New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3 at 3:00 pm
Jun 01, Sat  Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4 at 6:00 pm
Jun 02, Sun  South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5 at 3:00 pm
Jun 03, Mon  England vs Pakistan, Match 6 at 3:00 pm
Jun 04, Tue  Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7 at 3:00 pm
Jun 05, Wed  South Africa vs India, Match 8 at 3:00 pm

Jun 05, Wed  Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9 at 6:00 pm
Jun 06, Thu  Australia vs Windies, Match 10 at 3:00 pm
Jun 07, Fri  Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11 at 3:00 pm
Jun 08, Sat  England vs Bangladesh, Match 12 at 3:00 pm
Jun 08, Sat  Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13 at 6:00 pm
Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia, Match 14 at 3:00 pm

Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs Windies, Match 15 at 3:00 pm
Jun 11, Tue  Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16 at 3:00 pm
Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17 at 3:00 pm
Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand, Match 18 at 3:00 pm
Jun 14, Fri England vs Windies, Match 19 at 3:00 pm
Jun 15, Sat  Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20 at 3:00 pm

Jun 15, Sat  South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21 at 6:00 pm
Jun 16, Sun  India vs Pakistan, Match 22 at 3:00 pm
Jun 17, Mon  Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23 at 3:00 pm
Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan, Match 24 at 3:00 pm

Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25 at 3:00 pm
Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26 at 3:00 pm
Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27 at 3:00 pm
Jun 22, Sat India vs Afghanistan, Match 28 at 3:00 pm
Jun 22, Sat Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29 at 6:00 pm
Jun 23, Sun  Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30 at 3:00 pm

Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31 at 3:00 pm
Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia, Match 32 at 3:00 pm
Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33 at 3:00 pm
Jun 27, Thu  Windies vs India, Match 34 at 3:00 pm
Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35 at 3:00 pm
Jun 29, Sat  Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36 at 3:00 pm

Jun 29, Sat  New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37 at 6:00 pm
Jun 30, Sun  England vs India, Match 38 at 3:00 pm
Jul 01, Mon  Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39 at 3:00 pm
Jul 02, Tue  Bangladesh vs India, Match 40 at 3:00 pm
Jul 03, Wed  England vs New Zealand, Match 41 at 3:00 pm
Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42 at 3:00 pm

Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43 at 3:00 pm
Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44 at 3:00 pm

Jul 06, Sat Australia vs South Africa, Match 45 at 6:00 pm
Jul 09, Tue  TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4) at 3:00 pm
Jul 11, Thu  TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3) at 3:00 pm
Jul 14, Sun  TBC vs TBC, Final at 3:00 pm

No comments:

Post a Comment