PSL T20

DateMatch DetailsTime
Feb 22, Thu
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 1st Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
10:30 PM
05:00 PM GMT / 09:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 23, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 2nd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 3rd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 24, Sat
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, 4th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 5th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 25, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 6th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, 7th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 26, Mon
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 8th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 28, Wed
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 9th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 01, Thu
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 10th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 02, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 11th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, 12th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 03, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 13th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 14th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 04, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 15th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 06, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, 16th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 07, Wed
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, 17th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 08, Thu
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars, 18th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 19th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 09, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, 20th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, 21st Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 10, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, 22nd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, 23rd Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 11, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 24th Match
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 13, Tue
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United, 25th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 14, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 26th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 15, Thu
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 27th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 28th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 16, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 29th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
 
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 30th Match
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 18, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Mar 20, Tue
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 1
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
--
Mar 21, Wed
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
--
Mar 25, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
National Stadium, Karachi
--

No comments:

Post a Comment