KPL T20


Sep 01, Fri 7:00 PM
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 1st Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sep 02, Sat 7:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 2nd Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Sep 04, Mon 7:00 PM
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls, 3rd Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Sep 05, Tue 7:00 PM
Namma Shivamogga vs Bellary Tuskers, 4th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 06, Wed 3:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers, 5th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 07, Thu 7:00 PM
Namma Shivamogga vs Bijapur Bulls, 6th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Sep 08, Fri 3:00 PM
Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters, 7th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 08, Fri 3:00 PM
Hubli Tigers vs Namma Shivamogga, 8th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore


Sep 09, Sat 3:00 PM
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls, 9th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 09, Sat 7:00 PM
 Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, 10th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 10, Sun 3:00 PM
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 10, Sun 7:00 PM
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 12th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
 

Sep 11, Mon 7:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Namma Shivamogga, 13th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 12, Tue 7:00 PM
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers, 14th Match
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Sep 14, Thu 7:00 PM
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors, 15th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
 

Sep 15, Fri 7:00 PM
Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters, 16th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Sep 16, Sat  3:00 PM
Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga, 17th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

 Sep 16, Sat  7:00 PM
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers, 18th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli
 

Sep 18, Mon 7:00 PM
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Sep 19, Tue 3:00 PM
Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Sep 19, Tue 7:00 PM
Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers, 21st Match
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Sep 20, Wed 7:00 PM
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli


Sep 22, Fri 7.00 pm
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Sep 23, Sat 7:00 PM
TBC vs TBC, Final
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

No comments:

Post a Comment